Super♡K

Eunhyuk’s ex girlfriend is…

Posted on: October 23, 2010

I am sure most of elf will be curious who is eunhyuk ex-girlfriend.. Through my investigation, I can 90% guaranteed that she is none other but hyoyeon from SNSD. I guess this picture is quite familiar to Eunhyuk’s fans right?

Ok, why do I said is hyoyeon, why not yoona or yuri??  I found somenone other but hyoyeon from SNSD.evidences that support what I said..

1. Eunhyuk admitted that he had dated a celebrity girlfriend before   

 On June this year, Eunhyuk and Leeteuk when to a variety show called,” Happy Together”. At the show, Eunhyuk  confessed that he had a  celebrity girlfriend in the past who once dated another male celebrity before.

The boy continued, “One day, I was hosting for a music program as the main MC. On the show, the girlfriend’s ex-boyfriend came up on stage for his performance.

Then I got a text from my girlfriend which she meant to send to her ex-boyfriend. She was talking about the good memories with her ex-boyfriend while they were dating, like how he often made secret signs on stage for her.”  This source is from Allkpop and they suspected that Eunhyuk’s ex-girlfriend is Lee Hyun Ji, an actress/model/singer, whereas his ex’s ex is Heo Youngsaeng of SS501. But from my opinion, I dont think is Lee Hyun Ji..

From what I know eunhyuk had hosted M!Countdown with Leeteuk and Shindong from 2006 to 2008 and SNSD debuted at 2007 so there is a possibility that that girl is from SNSD.

2. Eunhyuk admitted that he was in love

This happened in 2007.  Eunhyuk  alluded that he is in love by writing,

“I wanted to keep my promise about telling you when I meet somebody I love” (나 이런모습 처음이죠? 나도 처음이에요. 미안해요. 근데 사랑하는사람 생기면 말해주겠단 약속 지키고 싶었어요)

on his cyworld diary. Then the shy boy deleted the original post within 20 minutes and wrote

“Did I delete it too quickly? But I kept my promise.” (너무 빨리 지웠나요? 예전부터 했던 약속, 그거 지킨거에요)    

The year matched what I interpreted on the first point.

3.  Hyoyoen hinted on variety shows

On Champagne the girls were asked to send out text messages to other celebrities and ask “Tell Me Your Wish”… Tiffany gave out text messages to (Fin.K.L) 핑클’s Sung Yuri & Ock Joohyun and Hyoyeon sent one out to Super Junior’s Eunhyuk. Why Eunhyuk, WHY?? because she still like him?? idk..

During Strong Heart, Hyoyeon mentioned a guy that she like..

ok, I shall end off my post with this video

such a cute couple right?? Both of them are so awesome in dancing. As elf, should we give our blessing to them? maybe.. :D

BY: superlovek.wordpress.com (SkyOfLov3)

Credits: erionzazu(youtube), EastSeaPrincess(youtube) soybinyul(youtube), Allkpop, popseoul

Take out with full Credits!:)

6 Responses to "Eunhyuk’s ex girlfriend is…"

they both did not fit

Well, I don’t think so. The celebrity can be also G.NA ‘cuz there was a rumor of Eunhyuk dating a trainee named Choi Jina during his trainee period. Also, I don’t think labelmates can date.
Leeteuk said on a variety show that when he was a trainee, he fell in love with another trainee (she also a SM trainee) and Leeteuk confessed his love to her but he was warned by SM staff that if he dated her, they’d kick him out of the company. You can search this article on allkpop “Leeteuk’s shock confession”)
It’s normal if Hyoyeon is close to Hyuk, afterall they’ve been friends for a very long time, they’re both the dancing machines, they get along. It’s normal if Hyoyeon talks and spends time with a very good friend of hers, like Hyuk.
Not being jealous here, I love HyoHyuk and I wish they were real, I just don’t think they dated. But I hope in the future, SM let them get married ‘cuz they fit! Too much skin ship <3

Aigoo, Aigoo~! I so ship!! It would really be nice if THEY WERE IN A RELATIONSHIP but it also made me sad because.. if they were in a relationship, why did they break up??

Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web
site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided brilliant
clear idea

After sometime he becomes so linked to training and get yourself ready for
the competition that his wife, whose covetousness no longer has enough control,
wants him to quit teaching and be an accountant, to allow them to have
more money however the teacher was so committed to his
work that they did his better to develop his team.
Moreover, it really is not the old, stale and difficult lobsters that you are getting.
torrent files to download any kind of data directly from other peers.

Leave a Reply

  • sshinbyeol12: Reblogged this on SHIN Imagination.
  • pirate bay illegal: After sometime he becomes so linked to training and get yourself ready for the competition that his wife, whose covetousness no longer has enough co
  • how to get your ex back when he has a girlfriend: Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

